Skip to main content

KYVL QuickSearch



Committees and Work Groups

KDL Work Group charge

To advise KYVL in facilitating digital access by KYVL audiences to Kentucky materials housed throughout the Commonwealth.

Revised 7.28.2017

Roster of current members

Institution First Last Email Phone Office
Filson Historical Society Jennie Cole jcole@filsonhistorical.org o: 502.635.5082 x245  
Kenton County Public Library Nicole Frilling nicole.frilling@kentonlibrary.org o: 859.578.7946 Chair
Kentucky Christian University Naulayne Enders nenders@kcu.edu o: 606.474.3276 LT liaison
KDLA Kari May kari.may@ky.gov o: 502.564.8300  
KYVL Ilona Burdette ilona.burdette@ky.gov o: 502.892.3073  
University of Pikeville Edna Fugate ednafugate@upike.edu o: 606.218.5625  

Updated 10.30.2017

Ilona Burdette, KYVL
ilona.burdette@ky.gov
o: 502.892.3073

Jennie Cole, The Filson Historical Society
jcole@filsonhistorical.org
o: 502.635.5082 x245

Naulayne Enders, Kentucky Christian University
nenders@kcu.edu
o: 606.474.3276

Nicole Frilling, Kenton County Public Library
nicole.frilling@kentonlibrary.org
o: 859.578.7946

Edna Fugate, University of Pikeville
ednafugate@upike.edu
o: 606.218.5625

Kari May, KDLA
kari.may@ky.gov
o: 502.564.8300

Updated 10.30.2017