Skip to main content

KYVL QuickSearch

Committees and Work Groups

KDL Work Group charge

To advise KYVL in facilitating digital access by KYVL audiences to Kentucky materials housed throughout the Commonwealth.

Revised 7.28.2017

Roster of current members

Institution First Last Email Phone Office
Filson Historical Society Jennie Cole o: 502.635.5082 x245  
Kenton County Public Library Nicole Frilling o: 859.578.7946 Chair
Kentucky Christian University Naulayne Enders o: 606.474.3276 LT liaison
KDLA Kari May o: 502.564.8300  
KYVL Ilona Burdette o: 502.892.3073  
University of Pikeville Edna Fugate o: 606.218.5625  

Updated 10.30.2017

Ilona Burdette, KYVL
o: 502.892.3073

Jennie Cole, The Filson Historical Society
o: 502.635.5082 x245

Naulayne Enders, Kentucky Christian University
o: 606.474.3276

Nicole Frilling, Kenton County Public Library
o: 859.578.7946

Edna Fugate, University of Pikeville
o: 606.218.5625

Kari May, KDLA
o: 502.564.8300

Updated 10.30.2017