Skip to main content

KYVL QuickSearch



Troubleshooting

Britannica technical support

Hours: 9:30 am - 5:30 pm ET / 8:30 am - 4:30 pm CT, Monday through Friday
Phone: 800.621.3900 x7160
Email: edsupport@eb.com
Online support form: forms01.britannica.com/help/techsupportform.html

Kentucky educators page: britannicalearn.com/state-access/welcome-kentucky-educators/

EBSCO technical support

Hours: 24-hour support Monday through Friday
                9 am - 5 pm ET / 8 am - 4 pm CT Saturday and Sunday
Phone: 800.758.5995
Online support form: support.ebscohost.com/contact/askus.php

LearningExpress Library technical support

Hours: 24-hour support Monday through Friday
                9 am - 5 pm ET / 8 am - 4 pm CT Saturday and Sunday
Phone: 800.758.5995
Online support form: support.ebscohost.com/contact/askus.php

OCLC technical support

Hours: Monday-Friday 7 am - 9 pm ET / 6am - 8 pm CT
Phone: 800.848.5800
Online support form: www.oclc.org/support/contact-support.en.html

ProQuest technical support

Hours: Monday - Friday: 8 am - 6 pm ET / 7 am - 5 pm CT
Phone: 800.521.0600 x 2971
Online support form: support.proquest.com/#submitcase

Scholastic technical support

Hours: Monday - Friday: 8 am - 5 pm ET / 7 am - 4 pm CT
Phone: 888.326.6546, 2
Email: scholasticcustomersupport@scholastic.com
Live chatscholasticchat.custhelp.com/app/chat/chat_launch/p/66/c/73
Online support form: scholastic.custhelp.com/app/ask

Kentucky Virtual Library • 1024 Capital Center Drive, Suite 320 • Frankfort, KY 40601 • 844.400.KYVL toll free • kyvl@ky.gov
A program of the Kentucky Council on Postsecondary Education logo